About Us

Crzy Lvrs was founded in May 2017 with the dream of helping creatives be financially free while finding both personal and professional growth. The founders, Maddie and Pablo, believe that by helping artists succeed, they can make a positive impact on society.


In such a competitive industry it takes talent, resources, and connections to be truly successful. This is why we, at Crzy Lvrs, are dedicated to forging relationships that will give artists and industry professionals the resources they need to actualize their ideas, goals, and dreams. By doing this we are building a community of like-minded individuals that will work together to change the world. 

General Inquiries

Crzy Lvrs Team
team@crzylvrs.com
 

Managers

NEW YORK CITY

Maddie Drew (Vito Giallo, Ingvar Bjorn)
maddie@crzylvrs.com
 

Pablo Smith (Ruuth, Yann Lauren)
pablo@crzylvrs.com

LOS ANGELES

Alek Blik (Petticoat, CLEAN)
alek@crzylvrs.com

CHICAGO

Christian Mulvany (Emily Blue, OSTON, lixa)
christian@crzylvrs.com

Public Relations

Paloma Secunda
paloma@crzylvrs.com
 

 

Contact Us

What type of inquiry are you submitting for?
Please be as specific as possible so we can best assist.